EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2124511 on Feb 11, 2010

    I have been taking Pearls for several years now and find it to be beneficial whenever experiencing stomach problems. I have offered it to others when they have stomach or digestive ailments and they, too have found it to be beneficial. I tried it with my dog when he had diarrhea that wouldn't stop and it worked for him as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works

    Posted by Reviewer2301437 on Apr 30, 2009

    It helps keep me regular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordering

    Posted by startnow on May 16, 2015

    My third box. It really works. Been constipated all my life. Helped with regularity. And also, uh...with size of the regularity. With cactus fruit smoothie in the morning with a pearl, I am pretty regular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Changed my life

    Posted by Reviewer2368872 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have had trouble with IBS/vomiting all my life. After taking the Pearls for three months I am now a new person. Thanks so much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2609561 on Feb 19, 2010

    Room temperature stable, one a day formula, this probiotic is excellent! I'm super happy with this product. On days when I'm traveling or under exceptional stress I'll take 2 or 3, but for everyday maintenance 1 a day is all I need. This product eliminates bloating, helps with the absorption of nutrients from my food and really calms down an upset digestive system. Try it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for IBS and prevention of yeast infection

    Posted by Reviewer2451379 on Dec 08, 2010

    I have been using Acidophilus Pearls for two years. They are easy to use and to store and gradually improve digestion and have prevented any more yeast imfections. No need to take more complex mixtures, just be patient and you will notice the difference. iHerb please tell me how to get into "Product Reviews" I believe you have changed the system and I no longer can access them. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ms Rogers

    Posted by Reviewer2735162 on Sep 18, 2008

    very helpful.. works. this way I don't have to eat yogurt everyday

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2632385 on May 20, 2008

    This seems to be an excellent product. I've used it daily for several months now, and it seems to help me with various health symptoms I have developed over the years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Making a difference

    Posted by Reviewer2643652 on Aug 04, 2010

    I have been taking these pearls for about a month. They are definitely helping with my recurrent yeast infections - something I have battled since becoming pre-menopausal. They are easy to take and I plan to make them a part of my regular daily routine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acid in tummy gone

    Posted by Reviewer2911371 on Oct 15, 2009

    Haven't taken Nexium in months and tummy feels fine. No heartburn even though I sometimes eat spicy foods. I think it works.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 209 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »