EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    just an average probiotic

    Posted by 5128264349696867762 on Aug 17, 2015

    delivery was excellent and product also came fresh and good condition it does help a bit with digestion and gas but if u have serious gut issues go for products with higher colonies (CFU) and strains

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reordering

    Posted by startnow on May 16, 2015

    My third box. It really works. Been constipated all my life. Helped with regularity. And also, uh...with size of the regularity. With cactus fruit smoothie in the morning with a pearl, I am pretty regular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic therapy, acidophilus pearls.

    Posted by 4732308732307046021 on Dec 10, 2014

    I'm very satisfied from this product. I'm using it for over a year. It gives me Quality of life and natural relaxed life. Recommends!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Acidophilus Pearls, 90 Capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2711753 on Nov 20, 2014

    Bowel movements are more regular since I started taking this. No more constipation!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy and little to swallow but only one billion units

    Posted by 5247468418138863864 on Oct 21, 2014

    Have since changed to a 30 Billion per capsule as this one was too little for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by 5710168434852474512 on Oct 15, 2014

    Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    everything seems solid!

    Posted by happycustomer23 on Dec 08, 2013

    This seems to be doing the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy Pearls

    Posted by ivyengland on Nov 10, 2013

    I gave this one star because it does not work for me, It causes me to have stomach aches, heartburn, and a lot of gas. So far, Dr. Ohhira's are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product for IBS

    Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The pearls are helpful

    Posted by Reviewer2046448 on Sep 19, 2013

    This kind of delivery system works well for my digestion. I get more of the probiotic than with eating yogurt etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 208 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »