EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1874863 on Jun 14, 2010

    I loves these things. They help my digestion and they are easy to use because they don't need refrigeration. I take several per day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    power of the pearl

    Posted by Reviewer1946061 on Sep 22, 2011

    love this convenient size and no need to refridgerate product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1958493 on Nov 30, 2011

    I really like this product. I take one in the morning and one in the evening. I think it helps my stomach from making weird noises when I am working around people. Also it helps with my complexion. My children used this product to help with their acne when they were in their teen years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with yeast infection

    Posted by newday on Feb 10, 2011

    I have repetitive yeast infections since I became a diabetic. Daily use of this easy to take small pearl helps me maintain health and happiness. They do roll away so watch for that! Kind of funny. I don't know which of my products or a combination is doing this but I haven't been sick all winter with colds, flu etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2352646 on Mar 30, 2012

    After two intestinal surgeries I suffer from a great deal of gas/bloating, as well as difficulty with digestion. The acidophilus pearls are very effective in decreasing gas and bloating and also help with regularity. Will definitely reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really Boosts Immunity!

    Posted by Reviewer2404388 on Mar 25, 2009

    We have been using these for a year and these have really helped us to avoid the stomach bug in our house this winter. We have been healthier this last year than in previous years.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2303834 on Nov 21, 2007

    As far as I know Pearls works very well and they are so easy to store and consume.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2307356 on Oct 12, 2009

    This is the most effective way to get Acidophilus into your body, in the form of pearls.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it!

    Posted by Reviewer2318151 on Mar 05, 2012

    Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls work great for gas, bloating, indigestion - helps keep me regular !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Aug 09, 2011

    They seem to be working. Taking them to help with yeast infection and balance. Also good for constipation caused by medicine. Very nice little size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 209 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »