EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Changed my life

    Posted by Reviewer2368872 on Jun 17, 2009

    I have had trouble with IBS/vomiting all my life. After taking the Pearls for three months I am now a new person. Thanks so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definately works

    Posted by Reviewer1042401 on Jun 30, 2009

    great product. it works well and is much more cost and calorie efficient than eating the amount of yougurt that would equal one of these wonder pearls

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easiest thing to take ever

    Posted by Reviewer1462610 on Apr 21, 2009

    This is the best probiotic by far, altho I do use other types as well. Tiny and easy to swallow, and I'm quite sure it works and even gets into the intestines since it's coated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It Works

    Posted by Reviewer2301437 on Apr 30, 2009

    It helps keep me regular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For those who don't like yogurt.

    Posted by Reviewer1291218 on Mar 09, 2009

    Better source of probyotics then the miniscual (in comparison amount)in yogart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1937164 on Dec 08, 2008

    absolutely the best probiotics

    Was this review helpful to you?

    easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer3173164 on Oct 02, 2008

    pearls are very easy to take and love that they don't need to be refrigerated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't found a better acidophilus than this one

    Posted by Reviewer3264617 on Nov 29, 2008

    These little pearl pills insures that each dose is absolutely fresh...even the refrigerated stuff loses potency over a short time. This product may cost a little more, but in this case the value is there...it is absolutely worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to be working

    Posted by Reviewer1851544 on Feb 24, 2011

    Less flatulence and constipation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer1887006 on Feb 25, 2011

    These are little "pearls" and are very easy to take. I have also taken Natrol brand "BioBeads" and will probably go back to them because they include two additional lacto and bifido cultures. (Check the price - either one helps) I have been diagnosed with GERD and was put on Prevacid, then changed to Prilosec. I no longer take either one of them and - while not asymptomatic - am overall doing better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 208 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »