EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wow - these are good

    Posted by Reviewer2110166 on Jun 22, 2010

    I have suffered with IBS for many years and this is my first time to try a probiotic. Previously I took Peppermint Plus which helped some but these pearls worked almost from day one. I didn't know what to expect but after 2 weeks I have had no cramping. What a relief. I hope they keep working for me and I will reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1122308 on Jun 18, 2010

    I have been using enzymatic pearls for a number of years. I have tried others just to compare but I am back. These go deeper into intestines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good quality probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1874863 on Jun 14, 2010

    I loves these things. They help my digestion and they are easy to use because they don't need refrigeration. I take several per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2329008 on Jun 06, 2010

    Keeps you regular and does not require refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1091018 on May 22, 2010

    I have taken these for quite sometime now. Cannot go without them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works.

    Posted by Reviewer1190314 on May 20, 2010

    I makes perfect bowel movement and smoothes digestion. For my wife, 3 per day. For me, 6 per day. I tried many other kinds, best ones, some with 50 bilion, I took also 6 of strongest per day (300 bilion in all) and had no effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1267694 on Apr 29, 2010

    I have used this for several years. The price is excellent too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    simple

    Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Apr 03, 2010

    easy to use, works as desribed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1792085 on Mar 20, 2010

    Helps overcome side effects from oral antibiotics

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Essential to the immune system!

    Posted by Reviewer2861802 on Mar 03, 2010

    The very best acidophilus on the market! Easy to swallow and makes the difference in my immune system. If you are looking for an outstanding product at a great price to help your digestion and immune system, look no further.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 208 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »