EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.40

$16.50

Savings of: $6.10 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best product ever!

    Posted by 5331241432368947033 on Jul 24, 2014

    I got IBS and my main problem is stomach ache and bloating. I have tried probiotics before - the strongest ones and they all got me just extremely bloated. I gave up on the probiotics because I didn't get any benefits. But then I read about these amazing probiotic pearls and they are enteric coated which means they enter your intestines without being destroyed by your stomach acid. I feel less bloated! I recommend these pills.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Had to stop taking after 2 days...

    Posted by 4946624616245886969 on Jan 08, 2013

    as it made me exhausted though that's because of my system mainly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2703654 on Jun 30, 2011

    I have not taken them long enough but it seems to be working. My stomach feels better and cuts & scratches healing faster.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THESE!!

    Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Apr 15, 2011

    Love the convenience of these!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2288262 on Mar 07, 2011

    i usually buy the nature's way alive for myself and i buy these for my girlfriend.these really work and she says they help in so many ways including having an energy boosting affect.anyway we always have these on reorder

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff....

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Feb 22, 2011

    Truly good pro-biotic. Best I have taken. Well worth the cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1000074 on Aug 05, 2010

    great product for irritable bowl disorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic therapy, Acidophilus Pearls Active Cultures

    Posted by Reviewer2354967 on Apr 24, 2010

    Like small size of vitamins--easy to take.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lifesaver

    Posted by Reviewer3220958 on Mar 04, 2010

    These are a great product and I will buy again and again. Really convenient as they need no refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2666811 on Nov 17, 2009

    These probiotics work extremely well. I have taken others without the entercoating these offer and they were useless. These have a protective coating that allows the probiotics from being destroyed by stomach acids before it reaches your intestines. The result can make a huge difference in your health. A healthy intestines allows it to absorb the nutrients from the food you eat and allowing your body to be much healthier. Hard part is in sticking to the healthy eating. Product is easy to store, easy to swallow, and can be taken anywhere. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 23 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »