EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.46

$22.95

Savings of: $8.49 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Urinary system

Posted by 5450166954406088844 on Feb 27, 2016

great to support your urinary system

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

enzymatic therapy, asparagus extract

Posted by 5261175451483015020 on Apr 15, 2014

I heard about the caps a while back. My brother-in-law has lymphoma cancer. It is not proven that the asparagus helped, but this is what happened. He had a tumor on his lung/kidney that was inoperable. After taking asparagus for 10 months, the tumors had shrunk. After his last check up (1 month ago) the Drs said he was in remission. The tumors are still shrinking away, the Drs are scratching their heads because they don't know why. All he did different was take these caps twice a day. My sister, my brother-in-law, and myself are firm believers in God and asparagus. We will be taken it for as long as we can afford it. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ASPARAGUS EXTRACT

Posted by 5098678400629142357 on Nov 25, 2013

GREAT FOR ANTITUMOR EFFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

Cancer Fighter

Posted by Reviewer2601626 on Oct 17, 2012

Lots of medical tests show that partaking of higher doses of asparagus will help the body kill cancers. As our dog is not always sure she wants to eat raw asparagus we are able to ensure she gets what she needs to fight her battle.

Was this review helpful to you?

asparagus extract

Posted by Reviewer2446243 on Jul 26, 2011

One problem that I have is the fact that the ingredients aren't listed. Only the ones that aren't in them. I'd rather know what is in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I guess its working

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

Only been using this for a couple of weeks so I can't really tell a difference yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Asparagus Extract.

Posted by Reviewer1251525 on Mar 13, 2011

Very satisfied. Good service and reasonable prices. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Asparagus Extract for Urinary Tract Support

Posted by Reviewer2173643 on Jan 05, 2011

If you are prone to urinary tract infections, try this product and I know you will be pleasantly surprised! No more UTI's...

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Dec 23, 2010

In an trial for cancer and Asparagus ist investigated that Asparagus has positive influence against cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Asparagus Extract

Posted by Reviewer2516537 on Aug 28, 2010

Excellent value for money, just as good as far more expensive capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »