EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.27

$9.95

Savings of: $3.68 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Bioactive-B12

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Enzymatic Therapy, B12 Infusion

    Posted by Reviewer2167095 on Jul 21, 2011

    Have not taken this yet, will update when I do. Update July 21 2011: This is one of the most potent methylcobalamin supplements I have taken so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy, finally!

    Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Apr 07, 2011

    I definitely notice an energy increase on this. I have moderate ME/CFIDS. I take this with Solgar metafolin throughout the day, sublingually. Also, make sure you have potassium supplements on hand when you take this, to avoid getting leg cramps from low potassium. I was salt loading for orthostatic intolerance before taking this, now I am potassium loading and using only a normal amount of salt. This is a huge difference for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    b12 is good

    Posted by Reviewer2979770 on Oct 13, 2010

    recommended by me holistic physician, give it to my kids

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste - Less acidic

    Posted by Reviewer1203742 on Sep 19, 2010

    I like this product because it's less acidic than some other sublingual B12 tablets, and my nine year old daughter likes the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price!! GOOD FOR BARIATRIC PATIENTS!

    Posted by Reviewer2726606 on Jan 01, 2010

    These are SO much better than the other B12 "expensive" chewable recc'd to my husband by the hospital. The price is better and so it the taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent tablet version

    Posted by Reviewer2376375 on Dec 22, 2009

    If you don't want to pursue direct injections, this is the next best. I want something for home use, and I like this product. I take it only about every three days, and for my body, that is just right. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lasts a long time

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Jun 01, 2009

    Very effective, and long lasting. These do not melt in the mouth as quickly as the Jarrow methyl-B12 tablets, so I think I can absorb more of the methylcobalamin. Too bad each tablet only has 1mg of B12!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Sitting on the fence

    Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Dec 07, 2008

    Not too sure about this one. Had Natural Factors before and see to prefer that one. This one taste better but I seem to get stomach/intenstine upset with it. Not sure if it is the fillers or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy B12 Infusion Chewable

    Posted by Reviewer2222288 on Apr 17, 2008

    Enzymatic Therapy is a company known for their product quality. I am very satisfied with this one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    think they work

    Posted by Reviewer3359533 on Dec 20, 2007

    not a huge noticable difference, but maybe a little.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »