EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.92

$52.99

Savings of: $19.07 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

keeps hot flashes at bay

Posted by Reviewer2599659 on May 07, 2012

Been using for quite some time now. I'm on Arimidex and the IP-6 helps keep the hot flahes under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

for high ferritin

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 08, 2015

I found out i was anemic so can't use these despite its claim to only bind iron that was not used by the body.I'r rather not experiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cell Forte

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Jan 01, 2009

have used this product for many years with good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Cell Forte, Enzymatic Therapy

Posted by KingsMusician on Aug 16, 2008

I have taken this product for years, and have not gotten sick! I will continue this, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life changing product

Posted by Reviewer2561079 on Sep 04, 2008

Fantastic Product for overall health and energy. iHerb is best price by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Cell Forte

Posted by Reviewer2043035 on Oct 24, 2007

I have been using this product for years and recommend it highly for immune strengthening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2795537 on Mar 16, 2011

Ive been taking these vitamins for a while and i can honestly say I DON'T GET SICK. I went a whole year feeling great. I believe this is great for your immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2891014 on May 13, 2011

After this Product was recommnded By a Doctor with Grreat - Anti Cancer properties , I decided to look for this product on the net , Without having to travel so far to get it. Even though it is a bit early - YES I am very Happy to continue using this product Vince WEBSTER - Western Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

All my orders from iHerb

Posted by Reviewer1148919 on Mar 03, 2011

I always order all my vitamins and supplements from iHerb and the service is excellent as I always get my order way ahead than extimated. Thank you iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for immune system

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Jun 14, 2008

Cell forte helps my immune system so that I am not catching every bug that goes around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »