EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$39.95

Savings of: $14.78 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • This product was formerly called Meal Time Digestive Enzymes

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Enzymatic Therapy, CompleteGest Mealtime Enzyme Formula

    Posted by Reviewer2073382 on Sep 01, 2010

    This is a good, light digestive support, and it does the job. We've used this for quite a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mealtime

    Posted by Reviewer2943286 on Mar 26, 2010

    This is the only digestive enzyme that agrees with me, I am grateful that you carry it. when I ran out, and had to eat without it, I noticed what a huge difference it makes! I also love that it is vegetarian, because I do not tolerate ox bile or pancreatin from animal sources, both of which are often found in digestive enzymes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    can't go without this when eating a cooked meal

    Posted by Reviewer2047651 on Aug 10, 2009

    Use this every meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best enzyme

    Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Jul 13, 2009

    I have been using this for 2-3 months and like it. Used to take mega-zyme from the same company. It worked too but I like this better. It is quicker, and as a capsule, I think more is absorbed. As usual, iHerb has a good price and great service. Hope this helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Great Enzymes

    Posted by Reviewer1708333 on Jun 13, 2009

    I have tried many different types of enzymes nnd I have noticed the best results with CompieteGest; Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer3112496 on Jun 02, 2009

    I have tried a few digestive enzymes and this is by far the most effective and value for money. iherb has the best price and customer service. Products tried so far: Garden of Life Ω-Zyme Ultra, Rainbow Light Advanced Enzyme System, Rainbow Light Enzymend, Now Foods Optimal Digestive System)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    I have used this for years

    Posted by Reviewer3170662 on Nov 19, 2008

    I started using this digestive enzyme 12 years ago and it is still the best one for me. A good comprehensive enzyme.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Have not tried this yet.

    Posted by Reviewer1019740 on Jun 22, 2008

    I am using up some other digestive enzymes that I had before I start these. I read really good review about them though and I am looking forward to trying them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantasmo

    Posted by Reviewer1602781 on Jun 10, 2008

    Since taking these i no longer get digestive troubles. Good quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works wonders

    Posted by Reviewer2059880 on May 02, 2008

    These are the best ever! Used for years

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »