EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 5152812649773749847 on Dec 08, 2013

Nice tasting and seem to do a pretty good job

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with gastritis

Posted by 5471926609410570203 on Nov 13, 2012

When I get upset stomach or heartburn this seems to help with my gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, tastes horrible

Posted by HappyHerbal on Nov 11, 2011

I can't chew it, I tried. The odor and taste is terrible but ... it works. And I bought it to work. So I just go ahead and take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, DGL

Posted by Reviewer1741430 on Jun 07, 2011

Seem to be working but need a longer term trial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better than Antacids

Posted by Reviewer2121057 on Sep 02, 2010

Been taking this for about 3 months now and does help with acid reflux symptoms. Am cutting back to a as needed basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2657525 on Jul 04, 2010

DGL licorice is wonderful for calming an upset stomach, healing the gut and reducing inflammation in the GI tract. I love the taste too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on May 17, 2010

If you have digestive issues & do not want to take a conventional "pepto" method....try this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste really bad, but does help.

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Apr 07, 2010

I suggest cutting it up ijn small pieces and not chewing, it taste horribel! Helps some but doesn't fix the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works..

Posted by Reviewer2623040 on Mar 18, 2010

This really helps my stomach but I think it tastes terrible......but when my stomach hurts I'll take anything so I get over the bad taste for the sake of my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stops GERD symptoms

Posted by Reviewer1179825 on Jul 24, 2009

If you suffer from GERD, 'acid stomach', hiatal hernia, etc, try DGL. The right balance is necessary - too much, and it doesn't work. Try just one tablet when you need relief from burning stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »