EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.28

$14.49

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

calms the burn

Posted by Reviewer3160195 on Jul 31, 2010

If you have an upset or burning stomach stomach, this stuff is great, although the taste is not. You just get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

In combination with slippery elm just great .

Posted by Reviewer2530791 on Jun 25, 2011

This matched with slippery elm lozengers is a great combination , my days of using Nexium with all the side efects are now gone .Using this before meals or when i need it , relaxes me and makes my body feel good.Can highly recomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Apr 30, 2012

I've been using this for many years and as long as you chew them BEFORE eating, they are a huge help. Taste is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1925941 on Jan 08, 2008

I was diagnosed with 5 ulcers. 2 months later I'm healed. I also took OMX12 + 2x a day. As for the taste you really get use to it. At first though I wanted to gag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, DGL, 100 Chewable Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2635245 on Jan 26, 2009

Best tasting of all the DGL tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3030729 on Feb 11, 2010

This products really helps my heartburn problem. I highly recommend using DHL daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, tastes horrible

Posted by HappyHerbal on Nov 11, 2011

I can't chew it, I tried. The odor and taste is terrible but ... it works. And I bought it to work. So I just go ahead and take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't Care for the Taste

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Feb 28, 2012

If you enjoy strong licorice flavor, this one may be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorbitol

Posted by Reviewer2169605 on Aug 17, 2014

I am allergic to sorbitol which this has as well as magnesium stearate. The Ultra Chocolate has milk, and the Ultra Caramel has milk plus lots of other questionable things Not impressed. People with stomach disorders don't need extra allergens in their digestive aids. I always held Enzymatic Therapy in high regard as a brand, but not any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again!

Posted by Reviewer3015065 on Dec 08, 2011

I usually buy another brand but it was out of stock, so now I'm stuck with these vile tasting tablets...they are revolting! I'd give no stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »