EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

terrible!

Posted by moosebb on Jul 16, 2014

I think I might be sensitive to this product,and I had diarrhea and felt fatigued after taking this tablets...Won't buy this again..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better ingredients BUT not as effective as chewables

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Sep 21, 2010

I have now tried 4 different brands and while they all work, I now found one that has the least offensive additional ingredients - Nature's Plus DGL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiliah

Posted by Reviewer1451274 on Aug 09, 2008

I agree with other respondents. These things taste terrible! I will use them to avoid loss of money I spent as it is not possible to return opened containers. As I have stated before it is unfortunate that you do not offer a customer satisfaction guarantee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5019961197281273750 on Apr 18, 2015

The item came on time and has proved a great benefit for my gastric problem. I will be ordering more soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL

Posted by Reviewer1709501 on Feb 05, 2008

works at it should for GERD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1582570 on Apr 29, 2009

Great Product, Great Price, Great Delivery. Thanks Mike LV, NV.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dgl

Posted by 5506051231361824630 on Aug 21, 2016

Excellent. Works for gerd , acid reflux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What is title

Posted by Reviewer1750697 on Mar 05, 2008

I have been using DGL for quite sometime and i'm very happy with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1854284 on Nov 15, 2009

I have used this for digestion generally on a regular basis and it is very helpful. I use the sugarless tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1878533 on Feb 19, 2012

These are good-tasting tabs. I had used a capsule-type DGL about 4 years ago to cure a stomach ulcer. Within 2 months, a second scoping showed no signs of any ulcer. This time, I'm taking DGL to help cure a colon ulcer and I'm sure it will help. Bought two more bottles after loving the licorice taste of these chewables.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »