EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

These taste AWFUL!

Posted by Reviewer2965447 on Jan 09, 2012

I like the flavor of black licorice but these taste like a handful of rye and black licorice mixed together. I loved that they were sugar free but could not stand to choke them down prior to every meal. I've since purchased the German Chocolate which have a very pleasant taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible!

Posted by moosebb on Jul 16, 2014

I think I might be sensitive to this product,and I had diarrhea and felt fatigued after taking this tablets...Won't buy this again..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better ingredients BUT not as effective as chewables

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Sep 21, 2010

I have now tried 4 different brands and while they all work, I now found one that has the least offensive additional ingredients - Nature's Plus DGL.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kiliah

Posted by Reviewer1451274 on Aug 09, 2008

I agree with other respondents. These things taste terrible! I will use them to avoid loss of money I spent as it is not possible to return opened containers. As I have stated before it is unfortunate that you do not offer a customer satisfaction guarantee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Heartburn Relief

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Nov 04, 2008

These work as well as Tums, and are better for my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2682801 on Nov 26, 2007

same as above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL

Posted by Reviewer1709501 on Feb 05, 2008

works at it should for GERD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What is title

Posted by Reviewer1750697 on Mar 05, 2008

I have been using DGL for quite sometime and i'm very happy with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Mar 11, 2008

This is a very good product. Because of its strong taste, I found out that just keeping it in the mouth and allowing it to dissolve little by little makes it a little more bearable. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dgl, enzymatic therapy

Posted by Reviewer2543655 on Jul 03, 2008

taking it for years

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »