EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.28

$14.49

Savings of: $5.21 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Many thanks!

Posted by Reviewer2464038 on Nov 19, 2010

My husband was out of his DGL, and I frantically searched on line to fine a provider. iHerb.com had the best price and delivered within 2-3 days. Great service, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Dec 30, 2010

good for short term relief

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL Enzymatic Therapy

Posted by Reviewer2225809 on Jan 01, 2011

Wonderful, take two three times a day for reflux problems. I love liquorice besides.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite DGL brand

Posted by Reviewer1906514 on Aug 19, 2011

No sugar, seems to have an effect on my heartburn. Make sure you let them dissolve in your mouth for max effect. Chewing and swallowing does not mix DGL with saliva.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2918645 on Sep 05, 2011

work good

Was this review helpful to you?

get past the taste, b/c this works VERY WELL

Posted by Reviewer1540220 on Sep 22, 2011

a strong taste, but works very well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic TherapyDGL

Posted by Reviewer3052143 on Oct 18, 2011

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Effectiveness of DGL for reflux treatment.

Posted by Reviewer1313972 on Oct 21, 2011

Licorce contains an ingredient that can raise blood pressure, but this product has removed it. I asked my doctor about using DGL and he told me it was a standard therapy in Europe. I have found it very effective. It stimulates the body to produce a natural substance that protects the lining of the digestive system from acids. It can be used as a preventive or as a treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer3046536 on Mar 28, 2011

I take DGL to control my acid reflux and am very satisfied with Ezymatic Therapy's brand. It is reasonably priced and arrives quickly and dependably.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2160119 on Apr 01, 2011

Even natural pills work different for everyone. We need to use it in order to experience. This is a great product to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 84 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »