EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer1768557 on May 17, 2010

If you have digestive issues & do not want to take a conventional "pepto" method....try this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This dgl is helpful

Posted by Reviewer3225434 on May 04, 2010

This form of dgl helps with my reflux symptoms as I take it about 20-30 before I eat breakfast, in between lunch and dinner and before I go to bed. I believe it helps heal/soothe my stomach lining as I had insignificant tissue inflammation after an endoscopy/stomach biopsy a few months ago when I had been taking the dgl for almost 3 months prior with severe reflux. The GI expected to see more inflammation. I believe the dgl and taking organic aloe at night greatly helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Enzymatic Therapy, DGL

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Apr 11, 2010

I like Natural factor's DGL better than the Enzymatic Therapy's. I couldn't take this one because of smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste really bad, but does help.

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Apr 07, 2010

I suggest cutting it up ijn small pieces and not chewing, it taste horribel! Helps some but doesn't fix the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works..

Posted by Reviewer2623040 on Mar 18, 2010

This really helps my stomach but I think it tastes terrible......but when my stomach hurts I'll take anything so I get over the bad taste for the sake of my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3030729 on Feb 11, 2010

This products really helps my heartburn problem. I highly recommend using DHL daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

DGL Benefits

Posted by Reviewer3132522 on Jan 24, 2010

DGL is a great soother of stomach distress, and Enzymtiz Therapy has the best product for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

DGL Works!!

Posted by Reviewer2322925 on Jan 21, 2010

This is a great brand, and I ordered a few bottles for my dad cause he was having stomach issues. It's all natural and the enzyme which causes high blood pressure has already been removed. I ordered this from iHerb.com and it arrived quickly. My dad was happy to receive it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2356410 on Jan 09, 2010

Recommended to me by a medical person and reflexologist

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for heartburn

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on Dec 06, 2009

Nothing beats it for Gerd symptoms. I never take anti-acid drugs any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 83 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »