EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Seems to be more effective than DGL without L-Glycine

Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Aug 04, 2008

I have used this product that also contains L-Glycine and Natural Factors DGL without L-Glycine and think this is more effective at keeping the stomach demons calm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy DGL

Posted by Reviewer1649781 on Jan 13, 2008

Been taking DGL for 2 years and although it does not "cure' my GERD, it does help keep it in check and not get any worse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2964917 on Mar 01, 2009

taste good / does the job, but must remind self it's not candy;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on Apr 24, 2009

You don't have to take this everyday. I take it whenever I feel a slight discomfort ( bloating, indigestion) or when I figure this will help me to feel better after a big meal..normally one tablet before meal depending on the severity. Can be taken after meal too when need arise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

some relief

Posted by Reviewer2835117 on Feb 03, 2009

i use this b4 meals and as an aid to heartburn and indigestion. i have had digestive discomforts for years and this helps coat my stomach and get rid of upper GI conditions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems ok

Posted by Reviewer3192134 on Jul 17, 2010

Seems ok. Sometimes I sneeze when I take a couple of these on an empty stomach. But not always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, DGL

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Apr 11, 2010

I like Natural factor's DGL better than the Enzymatic Therapy's. I couldn't take this one because of smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL is great...

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Feb 21, 2011

DGL is great and it helps me a lot, but I rather it had no sorbitol and manitol, which are not beneficiary should be better left alone by persons with digestive issues. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me indigestion

Posted by Reviewer3248579 on May 02, 2016

I tried this, but it doesn't work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-89 of 89 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »