EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.13

$14.49

Savings of: $5.36 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product for acid reflux!

Posted by Reviewer1901776 on Dec 21, 2011

Eases stomach discomfort. Would recommend this product, original, chewable tablets. Will continue to order this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soothing licorice

Posted by Reviewer2777181 on Dec 15, 2011

Works great to ease my chronic gastritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jan 31, 2011

Taste awful but seems to help stomach irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

been using for years

Posted by Reviewer1601971 on Jan 20, 2011

GREAT product, got me off the prescription acid medicine. Chew 2 pills 3 x a day. I don't like Licorice taste, but you will get use to it and it's worth it b/c it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL Chewable

Posted by Reviewer1263175 on Nov 11, 2010

Excellent product,I have orderd this product several times and have seen an effective outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

DGL

Posted by Reviewer2225809 on Oct 06, 2010

They work everytime. And they taste good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blessed Relief

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jul 15, 2010

A favorite product for many years now. With celiac and having had ulcers, this is the most natural stomach healer I can recommend. Strong licorice taste is quickly offset by remarkable results. Ideal for those who suffer from digestive complaints and even acid reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Been using it for years

Posted by Reviewer1259171 on May 09, 2010

This is the kind of licorice that doesn't increase blood pressure. I reach for it at the very hint of heartburn or when food seems to stay in the upper esophagus.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2382117 on Nov 13, 2009

My Holistic doctor recommended this product to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful Awesome Product!

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on Aug 12, 2009

I use this product every day prior to eating. It has helped me to overcome a great deal of pain from stomach and intestine related issues. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »