EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.99

Savings of: $3.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dried my skin so reduced usage to 3 times a week

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

This soap was good, but dried my skin up too much. I had to reduce my usage. Wish it had more of a healthy moisturizer in it. It doesn't say gluten free. I had no allergic reactions.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Chocolicious on Aug 07, 2012

The best soap I've used, I don't use it twice a day, just once in case it dries my skin. It hasn't done it but I read it might if you use soaps too much, so I alternate it with Giovanni's daily cleanser. For me it's the best sulfur soap on iHerb because it contains aloe vera.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muilas nuo spuogu

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

su siera, svariai prasia, mazina spuogu atsiradima, slopina uzdegima

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to really work

Posted by alicia1991 on Nov 13, 2011

I got this for my sister who has acne prone skin. She's asked me to buy more and more. The smell isn't great (it is sulfur) although i can see visable results in her skin. It has reduced the redness of her acne and cleared the majority of pimples. She uses this soap in conjunction with the Enzymatic Therapy Acne Pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This DearmaKlear Soap is amazing

Posted by Reviewer1938949 on Jul 13, 2011

This product works great! Clears acne and doesnt dry out my skin!! I have ordered several times now and will continue to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap for drying acne

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Mar 28, 2011

Not a cure but definitely helps dry up acne and that's good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Soap

Posted by Reviewer3340090 on Apr 01, 2011

It doesn't have a strong smell. Did not burn my skin like Proactive did. I think it's helping my acne. I leave it on my face for a few minutes. Rinses off well. Need a light moisturizer after use. Great soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3296134 on Jul 23, 2011

excellent soap. One of the best ways to treat acne that I had. Prevents rash heals existing pimples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2231836 on Aug 10, 2011

great product slightly dehydrating but works as advertised

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's the best

Posted by Reviewer2568128 on Dec 13, 2012

I just love this soap. It is the best acne soap I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »