EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$8.99

Savings of: $3.59 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1013492 on Dec 06, 2007

My son who has moderate acne age 22, says that he really likes the soap. His previous oap has been by prescription

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FRAGRANCE FREE ACNE SOAP

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Oct 15, 2008

WORKS PRETTY GOOD AND FINDING A FF ACNE SOAP THAT WORKS IS NOT EASY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!!

Posted by Reviewer2747465 on Oct 17, 2008

Excellent for drying up blemishes. When starting out, use once a day to avoid overdrying of your skin. Thanks iherb!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for seborrheic dermatitis!

Posted by AlinaElvemo on Aug 17, 2014

This is the perfect soap for my young daughter with seborrheic dermatitis! After using only a strong prescription cream with mild effect, I tried treating her skin with this soap first before applying the prescription cream and the effect is twice as powerful. I am very satisfied and will surely purchase again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap I have ever used!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Aug 22, 2014

This makes my skin smooth and soft. I had some small scar tissue on my knee which disappeared after using this soap. Very nourishing for skin and got rid of my skin allergies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my brother with cystic acne

Posted by Lolita on Nov 01, 2014

My brother's complexion improved when he use this. Sulphur is well known for acne prone skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I use Nubian Heritage black liquid soap one day and the other i use this. :) Both are vegan n cruelty free therefore i Luv them! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PHENOMENAL for Acne or blemished skin even if it's just hormonal

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 15, 2014

A little goes quite far , you don't have to overdo this product. You can use it daily but for those with sensitive skin every other day Is great. I don't have clinical acne I only break out when it's that time of the woman's curse, however a friend snagged my bar and he has terrible acne and he was amazing at how in only a week his skin cleared up , now he buys this in bulk and his skin is now close to normal with very rare small breakouts .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5185451596148081740 on Dec 18, 2014

Excellent product.. Recommended 100 %

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5216925738378923431 on May 14, 2016

It helps me treat acne. I like it very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »