EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.66

$8.99

Savings of: $3.33 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't work that well.

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 13, 2011

I'm not sure if I'm getting more pimples because it's more humid out now or because of this soap. I started using it around the same time it began to get really humid. Regardless, my pimples haven't cleared up. It's a good soap otherwise, though. Just not what it was meant for.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2231836 on Aug 10, 2011

great product slightly dehydrating but works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Aug 03, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Treatment Soap

Posted by Reviewer1285513 on Jul 24, 2011

This is a Good Soap ,Started using - good for Oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3296134 on Jul 23, 2011

excellent soap. One of the best ways to treat acne that I had. Prevents rash heals existing pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1173880 on Jul 18, 2011

helps reduce acne & doesnt smell horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

This DearmaKlear Soap is amazing

Posted by Reviewer1938949 on Jul 13, 2011

This product works great! Clears acne and doesnt dry out my skin!! I have ordered several times now and will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Where has this been!

Posted by Reviewer1281774 on May 20, 2011

I am a forty something who has just started suffering from acne. This soap is superb. Not only does it clear up the acne, but it gets rid of the dark spots too! I would recommend this to anyone who has sensitive skin. Most soap break you out first then clear you up, that is not the case with this soap. It clears your skin up and keeps it that way. I would say its good for mild to serious skin problems and it does not dry your skin out. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It seems to be working.

Posted by Reviewer1778820 on Apr 03, 2011

Two of my daughters have been using this soap for about a month, and I have noticed an improvement in their facial acne. The only drawback is that the soap smells awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle Soap

Posted by Reviewer3340090 on Apr 01, 2011

It doesn't have a strong smell. Did not burn my skin like Proactive did. I think it's helping my acne. I leave it on my face for a few minutes. Rinses off well. Need a light moisturizer after use. Great soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 91 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »