EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.99

Savings of: $3.23 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

DermaKlear Acne treatment soap

Posted by Reviewer3264246 on Jan 14, 2009

This soap is so goo for acne you cannot compare it to anything you can get at the drug store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1013492 on Dec 06, 2007

My son who has moderate acne age 22, says that he really likes the soap. His previous oap has been by prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FRAGRANCE FREE ACNE SOAP

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Oct 15, 2008

WORKS PRETTY GOOD AND FINDING A FF ACNE SOAP THAT WORKS IS NOT EASY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!!

Posted by Reviewer2747465 on Oct 17, 2008

Excellent for drying up blemishes. When starting out, use once a day to avoid overdrying of your skin. Thanks iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5216925738378923431 on May 14, 2016

It helps me treat acne. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good:) dries out the pimples

Posted by 4719808453474654908 on May 24, 2016

very good product, it dries out the pimples . I advise people with oily skin to only use it once a day as it can dry out your skin to much forcing the skin to make oil. which then causes pimples. I hope it continues to work good

Was this review helpful to you?

good good good!

Posted by Reviewer2168863 on Jun 07, 2016

a bit smelly but the smell is tolerable and this soap is very effective but gentle. clears my face up beautifully! my skin is very sensitive but this doesn't irritate it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I use Nubian Heritage black liquid soap one day and the other i use this. :) Both are vegan n cruelty free therefore i Luv them! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

PHENOMENAL for Acne or blemished skin even if it's just hormonal

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 15, 2014

A little goes quite far , you don't have to overdo this product. You can use it daily but for those with sensitive skin every other day Is great. I don't have clinical acne I only break out when it's that time of the woman's curse, however a friend snagged my bar and he has terrible acne and he was amazing at how in only a week his skin cleared up , now he buys this in bulk and his skin is now close to normal with very rare small breakouts .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5185451596148081740 on Dec 18, 2014

Excellent product.. Recommended 100 %

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 94 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »