EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.99

Savings of: $3.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for acne prone skin

Posted by Reviewer2999174 on Feb 19, 2009

I have been using this product for the past year with great results. I used to get painful under the skin acne, and now I rarely get any. I think using this soap has really help. I use it twice a day and wash it off with a warm washcloth after letting it stay on my face for a couple minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

sulfur soap

Posted by Reviewer1755129 on Nov 24, 2008

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

DermaKlear Acne treatment soap

Posted by Reviewer3264246 on Jan 14, 2009

This soap is so goo for acne you cannot compare it to anything you can get at the drug store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1013492 on Dec 06, 2007

My son who has moderate acne age 22, says that he really likes the soap. His previous oap has been by prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD FRAGRANCE FREE ACNE SOAP

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Oct 15, 2008

WORKS PRETTY GOOD AND FINDING A FF ACNE SOAP THAT WORKS IS NOT EASY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!!!

Posted by Reviewer2747465 on Oct 17, 2008

Excellent for drying up blemishes. When starting out, use once a day to avoid overdrying of your skin. Thanks iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I use Nubian Heritage black liquid soap one day and the other i use this. :) Both are vegan n cruelty free therefore i Luv them! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

PHENOMENAL for Acne or blemished skin even if it's just hormonal

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 15, 2014

A little goes quite far , you don't have to overdo this product. You can use it daily but for those with sensitive skin every other day Is great. I don't have clinical acne I only break out when it's that time of the woman's curse, however a friend snagged my bar and he has terrible acne and he was amazing at how in only a week his skin cleared up , now he buys this in bulk and his skin is now close to normal with very rare small breakouts .

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5185451596148081740 on Dec 18, 2014

Excellent product.. Recommended 100 %

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap I have ever used!

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Aug 22, 2014

This makes my skin smooth and soft. I had some small scar tissue on my knee which disappeared after using this soap. Very nourishing for skin and got rid of my skin allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »