EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.40

$34.95

Savings of: $12.55 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1132880 on Mar 06, 2009

doctor recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice Multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

I have used these for years. They contain everything I want in a vitamin, and the price is a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Womens Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1658563 on Sep 20, 2011

I feel great when I take these but I forget to take all 6. Would like the same benefits in less pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Choice

Posted by Reviewer1846656 on Oct 21, 2007

This formulation is complete and balanced. Lots of natural ingredients, formulated for women over 45 who don't need iron. I've used it for years and don't feel the need to look for a substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY NICE PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2534737 on Oct 17, 2007

Been taking this for a few years. Well balanced formulation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2613224 on Jun 10, 2007

I have used another same product from this company- from local Herbalist/nutrionist. Which was much higher priced- this is same and does the jobe of helping stay healthy and fight Breast cancer by TOTALLY alternative means.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2956356 on Nov 11, 2009

This is one of the best supplements I have tried. It works, good balance of nutrients and not big, undigestible tablets. You do have to take 6 tabs, but I usually take them all in the morning...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will re-order.

Posted by Reviewer3220958 on Sep 01, 2011

No problems at all with these multivitamins. Pretty easy to swallow; no problems with digestion if I take them with a full meal (not light meal like breakfast). I will re-order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extreme quality for a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2704486 on Oct 07, 2011

I was looking for high quality multi vitamins for a reasonable price and found them here!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3036797 on Jan 18, 2010

Here is a great vitamin that is easy to swallow. iHerb has a good price, also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »