EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.02

$34.95

Savings of: $12.93 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice Multivitamins

Posted by Reviewer1569258 on Feb 11, 2014

I have used these for years. They contain everything I want in a vitamin, and the price is a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

First Order in Iherb

Posted by 5149771559562097544 on Feb 13, 2013

First Order in Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2666136 on Dec 08, 2011

2nd order seem to be helping me with my immune system. do not like taking 3 pills at a time though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Extreme quality for a great price!

Posted by Reviewer2704486 on Oct 07, 2011

I was looking for high quality multi vitamins for a reasonable price and found them here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Womens Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1658563 on Sep 20, 2011

I feel great when I take these but I forget to take all 6. Would like the same benefits in less pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Will re-order.

Posted by Reviewer3220958 on Sep 01, 2011

No problems at all with these multivitamins. Pretty easy to swallow; no problems with digestion if I take them with a full meal (not light meal like breakfast). I will re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nive vitamins

Posted by otherkind on Apr 15, 2011

Not huge easy to swallow tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer1620513 on Oct 03, 2010

Good multi vitamin, large but not hard to swallow. tends to give me reflux though so best with food.

Was this review helpful to you?

sustains my vitality

Posted by Reviewer1627164 on Aug 31, 2010

sustains my vitality

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle and Apparently Effective

Posted by Reviewer1487667 on Apr 07, 2010

I switched to these after using Womens Sports vitamins. These do not cause the stomach upset my prior vitamins caused, and since I take them throughout the day, it seems I am utilizing them more fully. Will buy these again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »