EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.28

$26.99

Savings of: $9.71 (36% off)

  • Although this product is considered gluten free, it does contain kamut, wheat and/or barley grass, which may not be suitable for individuals with celiac disease.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Buy!

    Posted by Reviewer1149190 on Apr 14, 2008

    Not only is this a great product but iHerb.com provides a great deal. I found this product in a store recently and it was 40% more expensive than it was on iHerb.com.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My kids love it

    Posted by Reviewer1574736 on Mar 24, 2007

    This is the only brand of greens drink my kids will ask for. A great way to get more veggies, fruit and fiber into them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so healthy

    Posted by mrkq10 on Oct 30, 2007

    it tastes great alone and with smoothy,and also very healthy and boosts energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Customer

    Posted by Reviewer2402656 on Jan 13, 2009

    This is my favorite greens drink, tastes pleasant compared to the other greens drinks. And it helps me get my daily supply of vegetables.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2123199 on Mar 12, 2009

    This product tastes very good. It carved my sugar cravings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Earth's Promise greens

    Posted by Reviewer1721572 on Oct 07, 2009

    I've used this product for years; after moving and getting settled, I couldn't figure out why I didn't feel as sharp. I forgot my greens! It is also gluten-free and a good way to get fruits and veggies in when the day just doesn't allow a good meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overpowering taste

    Posted by WellnessRoad on Apr 23, 2013

    I chose this product due to the high amount of green fruits and vegetables and the fact that it's vegetarian, gluten free and contains no added sugar. The powder mixes well with water but I just can't get past the overpowering kiwi taste. Even though the flavours are natural, the taste is extremely sweet and artificial. I will not repurchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Green Drink

    Posted by Reviewer3343283 on May 26, 2009

    I like this mix. It tastes good and I know I am getting the nutrition my body needs. I woke up with a hang over one day from eating greasy food and took this and felt much better pretty quick. I try to take it everyday.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting/nutritious product

    Posted by Reviewer2559330 on Jul 21, 2008

    Kiwi/Strawberry is the best flavor, wish they had a larger size, this is only a 2 week duration, so stock up, it goes quick!! I mix it with Super 7 (So get this at iHERB!!), best combo, and health benefit!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic Product

    Posted by Reviewer2764498 on Feb 06, 2009

    I have ordered it several times and it is a wonderful product. Will be using it more in the future for my 2 year old. I-Herb is a terrific company as well, great marriage. Keep up the good work.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »