EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.08

$21.95

Savings of: $7.87 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Liquid Liver Extract

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Iron

    Posted by Reviewer1841745 on Feb 07, 2010

    love all your products! This one is slightly constipating, so be advised.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Oct 08, 2010

    I have noticed a definite difference in my energy levels since i started this. I take 2 softgels twice a day(with breakfast and lunch). I have run out a few times and noticed i was feeling sluggish again until i started taking it again. I highly recommend this product! Enzymatic therapy has great products!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Only Iron Supplement I've Taken that Actually Works

    Posted by Reviewer1773420 on Jun 01, 2009

    One of the few supplements I take that I actually notice when I forget to take. If you have pernicious anemia, this is your miracle cure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer2040093 on Nov 15, 2009

    This may be the best liver product on the market. Expensive, but worth it. You might find it beneficial to take more than the 6 capsules daily (recommended)if you are an athlete, or under high stress otherwise.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energizing iron

    Posted by Reviewer3164423 on Sep 29, 2008

    Can't tell much difference after taking for about three weeks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff - really works

    Posted by Reviewer3251020 on Dec 10, 2007

    and it's from a good source.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    effective product

    Posted by Reviewer2249935 on Mar 21, 2009

    This is one of the few supplements that provides iron in the heme form. It has made a great difference for my mother, who has suffered from anemia for a long time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended by my Doctor

    Posted by Reviewer1792923 on Sep 18, 2011

    I noticed that I'm feel better since I started to take this item. I will have a blood test next week and will see how well it is working.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heme Iron

    Posted by Reviewer3071363 on Feb 08, 2011

    I am low on iron, but cannot take the upset tummy that the typical iron pills give me. I don't have the afternoon dip in energy anymore that makes me feel fatigued.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total