EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.91

$20.49

Savings of: $7.58 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

exellent

Posted by 5377072006533381522 on Jan 08, 2015

My daughter love this.Really support during the cold.We usually take a long time in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Colds and General health

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Oct 17, 2013

I use this product throughout the year for the whole family. It seems to work to reduce fevers and general pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good and good for you

Posted by 5521214252994360588 on Jun 06, 2013

heaps of these little goodies in the packet and good to keep with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1040564 on Apr 16, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

so far still in testing mode

Posted by Reviewer2426904 on Mar 13, 2012

seems to work., i tried on my brother and he was feeling unwell in the morning, took dose in morning and by evening he was feeling much better...

Was this review helpful to you?

works as advertised

Posted by Reviewer1142617 on Jan 07, 2012

I have been using this as needed for years - don't take it except when you first feel early symptoms coming on. You will feel it working in your body and... no cold. If you do get a cold - because you failed to take it early enough - and you take it during your cold, the duration and intensity of your cold will both be decreased. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by dreedenator on Dec 05, 2011

always does the trick to keep from getting sick..start chewing when everyone around you is sick and you won't get sick. works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful and easy!

Posted by Reviewer2669743 on Jul 08, 2010

This is so wonderful and easy to give to kids! My 20 month old loves these. When she sees the box, she is begging me to have some, they taste like candy to her I guess!

Was this review helpful to you?

*****

Posted by Reviewer2806155 on Jan 26, 2010

Have bought these a few times now, wouldn't be without them in cold/flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer2593779 on Dec 27, 2009

This is a great immune booster when others around are sick or if just feeling a bit sluggish and susceptible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »