EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$22.49

Savings of: $8.32 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This works

Posted by Reviewer1825304 on Jan 21, 2014

In May I had a blood test which showed that my omega 3 level was 3.5, the normal range is suppose to be 8.0. High risk level is less than 4. My doctor wanted me to take fish oil, but the gel caps were always so big, until I found these. The gel caps are small and I take 3 a day. My level is now up to 7.4 almost normal and I've been taking them 7 mos. my DPA, ALA, DHA, and EPA have all improved dramaticaly also. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its the best fish oil

Posted by MrOslo on Aug 02, 2013

Period.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5549726224653791909 on Feb 02, 2013

a España me ha legado en 15 días, sin ningun problema. Usa mi código y obtén $10 de descuento en tu primer pedido! felicidades iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow, no fish burps

Posted by WildSweetVermont on Jun 25, 2012

Very good quality in a brand I trust. I don't like horse pills, even slippery ones, and these are nice and small and easy to swallow. In my home it's used for skin, brain, joints, inflammation, etc. to good effect. Always check in with your own doctor/healing team to make sure that a supplement (or dosage) is right for you. Here's to your good health! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Freshness Quotient

Posted by Reviewer2830594 on Apr 14, 2012

Fish oil is especially susceptible to spoilage; starts occurring in the first few hours of a catch. 'E-3' has been addressing this since before it was widely known the risks associated with consuming oxidized oils. Catch-point production using cold press processing is essential; followed by the addition of rosemary extract ensures shelf life.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1598371 on Jun 13, 2011

Pure omega 3. Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by rudiary on Oct 04, 2010

Works very well. No after taste even if you don't eat when you take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1315035 on Sep 05, 2010

My husband loves this product. He insists on this fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3356107 on Aug 12, 2010

Excellent no burp fish oil. Great for my sensitive stomach and so far no other side effects. Haven't had my LDL and HDL checked yet but hope to see some positive results. Repeat buyer here, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »