EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$22.49

Savings of: $8.32 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer3356107 on Aug 12, 2010

Excellent no burp fish oil. Great for my sensitive stomach and so far no other side effects. Haven't had my LDL and HDL checked yet but hope to see some positive results. Repeat buyer here, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superior Omega-3's

Posted by Reviewer1067776 on Aug 03, 2010

These Omega-3 pills DO NOT come back on you with any fishy taste. They are also easy to swallow and a good bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Omega

Posted by Reviewer2261065 on Jun 22, 2010

Very easy to swallow and seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo 3

Posted by Reviewer1612737 on Jun 13, 2010

Best fish oil on the market!! Give it to my dogs also..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and price

Posted by Reviewer1481552 on May 22, 2010

My husband's holistic doctor prescribed this supplement. It is almost half the price from iHerb compared to the company we ordered from the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slightly smaller softgel.

Posted by Reviewer1346352 on May 10, 2010

Eskimo-3 brand fish oils are very pure and they are slightly smaller than most other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo-3, Ultra Pure Omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1925121 on Apr 12, 2010

Far and away the best price on these soft gels. Great service, prompt delivery. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer2623040 on Mar 18, 2010

This is the best fish Omega-3 oil I've taken. It's the ONLY one that doesn't upset my stomach and give me fish burps. I'll be taking it for the rest of my life. It works great for my 13 year old arthritic dog too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer3170253 on Jan 12, 2010

I like the way this fish oil product helps with my inflammation

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3089662 on Oct 05, 2009

This product came highly recommended - it absolutely doesn't leave any sort of fishy after-taste. My only complaint is I wish there were more explicit directions of how much to take (3 per meal 1x to 3x per day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »