EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$22.49

Savings of: $8.32 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No fishy after taste...

Posted by Reviewer2035441 on Aug 27, 2009

what more is there to say!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo Oil

Posted by Reviewer2711111 on Aug 04, 2009

I tried Eskimo Oil along with Essential Fatty Acids, to help with joint pain in my hips, knees and ankles. I've been taking it for a little over two weeks and I definitely have improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

No after-taste or rancid smell

Posted by Reviewer1704933 on Jun 20, 2009

I recently ran out of these and am using another brand. An excellent brand none- the- less,however the difference is noticeable right when I opened the 'other' bottle. I smell fish and even taste it. YUK! Plus the size of the Eskimo-3 is sooo much smaller and easier to swallow! I will definitely go back to Eskimo-3 when I run out of the other!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ESKIMO-3

Posted by Reviewer3344963 on May 21, 2009

Great product! I have been taking this for about 3 years and it has helped my cholesterol. The ordering and shipping time is also a plus, I can always count on receiving it in a couiple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2794558 on Apr 24, 2009

This omega 3 oil seems to be the best and i don't smell like fish or have fish breathe! This is good. The price through iherb is great because at some of the vita shops they are much more. Thank you so much. This is an excellent product and an excellent website to buy vitamins from. Adam

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1513633 on Apr 06, 2009

This is also one that the doctor specified that I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3286909 on Mar 17, 2009

I love this product because it's pure and no mercury in it! Hooray!

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST

Posted by Reviewer3026634 on Mar 16, 2009

These by far are the best Fish Oil supplements I've ever taken. NO FISHY BURPS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2146126 on Feb 08, 2009

Cleared up my acne. It has made me more alert during the day. Service was really quick & shipping was cheap. Thanks IHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1725109 on Dec 26, 2008

There is no belching fish when taking these, that's why these are the best. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »