EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.17

$22.49

Savings of: $8.32 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

These are great.

Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Dec 22, 2008

Small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo-3

Posted by Reviewer2705395 on Nov 18, 2008

I just started taking this product so not sure if it is any good or not. I take it along with other essential oils that also have fish oil in them. I do burp up a fish taste and am not sure if it is from Eskimo-3 or from the other essential oils I take that have fish oil in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

J. Malone

Posted by Reviewer1474132 on Oct 23, 2008

Always use them - no fishy taste - great price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

eskimo-3 fish oil ultra-pure omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1914338 on Sep 25, 2008

excellent poduct does not repeat even if you take several softgels during the day. nice to know also that it protecting your heart.good feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

enzymatic therapy eskimo-3

Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Sep 25, 2008

i like the small size capsules. it helps with inflammation, headaches, skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Enz. fish oil capsules

Posted by Reviewer3202008 on Sep 05, 2008

seems to be working, like the fact there is no fishy after taste, small capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is great fish oil!!

Posted by Reviewer1550589 on Aug 12, 2008

This product has NO fishy odor or taste, and the softgels are small and easy to swallow! I use these to support my cardiovascular system and to keep my lipids at healthy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Eskimo-3

Posted by Reviewer2138722 on Jul 13, 2008

The best fish oil on the market. It has no fishy taste and the health benefits are great. It boosts the "good cholesterol" and minimizes effects of the bad; it even helps my digestion and skin. It's wonderful stuff and Eskimo 3 is the best there is. I have tried other products and none are as good as this one is.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Thrifty and no after taste

Posted by Reviewer1714075 on Jul 11, 2008

Pleased with product and easier to obtain than my compounding pharmacy. Has no after taste and purity is more likely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eskimo - 3 Fish OIl

Posted by Reviewer2770197 on Jul 10, 2008

i'm happy with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »