EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$50.99

Savings of: $18.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have been taking it for 3 months now...

Posted by ElisaLag on Jun 23, 2010

I used to have, for the most part of my a life a menstrual cycle of 26-27 days, since I started taking estrobalance 3 months ago (for endometriosis) my cycles have reached 29 days and the duration of my period got shorter, which could mean that it really works on estrogen dominance (shorter cycles, long periods, endometriosis, fibroids, ovarian cysts, breast issues all are linked with estrogen dominance)...

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has helped regulate my cycle!

Posted by 5488826724574754306 on Nov 06, 2012

I cannot say enough great things about this product. I purchased EstroBalance at Whole Foods to help with my very heavy and irregular periods (2 months long). Nothing else helped me, not even birth control. If you are suffering with heavy periods or other estrogen dominance issues then give this a try. It is very expensive at Whole Foods and not all locations carry this. It is half the cost through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann

Posted by Reviewer2678163 on May 19, 2008

It works. Always battled the highs and lows every month from hormone fluctuations and now I feel much more at ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy

Posted by Reviewer2841248 on Oct 15, 2009

I have alot more energy and just feel better overall in just the first few weeks of using EstroBalance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling normal again

Posted by Reviewer1104846 on Jan 28, 2011

I am post menopause and have been battling bloating, heartburn etc for a couple of years. I have been using estrobalance for ony a short time and have found significant relief with these problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

EstroBalance

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Dec 23, 2008

I have noticed a HUGE difference in my hormonal balance since starting this product. My naturopath recommended this product, said it's a great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS relief

Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Nov 21, 2007

Really helps with balancing hormones so PMS doesn't hurt as bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 26, 2008

Insurance for my hormone levels. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing your horomones

Posted by Reviewer3242111 on Jan 31, 2012

Great product to even out mood swings... highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC.

Posted by Chimes on Nov 20, 2012

I feel more balanced when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »