EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.64

$50.99

Savings of: $18.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have been taking it for 3 months now...

Posted by ElisaLag on Jun 23, 2010

I used to have, for the most part of my a life a menstrual cycle of 26-27 days, since I started taking estrobalance 3 months ago (for endometriosis) my cycles have reached 29 days and the duration of my period got shorter, which could mean that it really works on estrogen dominance (shorter cycles, long periods, endometriosis, fibroids, ovarian cysts, breast issues all are linked with estrogen dominance)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ann

Posted by Reviewer2678163 on May 19, 2008

It works. Always battled the highs and lows every month from hormone fluctuations and now I feel much more at ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

This product has helped regulate my cycle!

Posted by 5488826724574754306 on Nov 06, 2012

I cannot say enough great things about this product. I purchased EstroBalance at Whole Foods to help with my very heavy and irregular periods (2 months long). Nothing else helped me, not even birth control. If you are suffering with heavy periods or other estrogen dominance issues then give this a try. It is very expensive at Whole Foods and not all locations carry this. It is half the cost through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

PMS relief

Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Nov 21, 2007

Really helps with balancing hormones so PMS doesn't hurt as bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

EstroBalance

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Dec 23, 2008

I have noticed a HUGE difference in my hormonal balance since starting this product. My naturopath recommended this product, said it's a great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good balance

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Sep 26, 2008

Insurance for my hormone levels. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing your horomones

Posted by Reviewer3242111 on Jan 31, 2012

Great product to even out mood swings... highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC.

Posted by Chimes on Nov 20, 2012

I feel more balanced when I take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Estro Balance Really Works!!

Posted by Reviewer2093245 on Mar 11, 2014

I am so happy I tried this product. My cycle was 23 days and my period would last 7 days and was pretty heavy the last few days. I have been taking Estrobalance for almost 2 months now and my cycle is now 26 days & period lasts 4 days and is not as heavy! Delighted!! I also feel I have more energy which lasts all day!! Thank you Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

EB Review

Posted by Reviewer3163913 on Mar 23, 2007

Don't go a day without it. Recommended to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »