EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.40

$9.99

Savings of: $3.59 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

You can really tell a difference

Posted by Reviewer2485000 on Dec 18, 2007

If I miss taking this I can always tell around late morning or early afternoon. This is a great product I am fatigued without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1139319 on Mar 18, 2008

I noticed a difference in energy levels when I first started taking this. It seems that after a while, my body got used to it, but it still helps. I feel more alert and my mind is clearer. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy Newman

Posted by Reviewer2123377 on Mar 18, 2008

I just started taking these and I don't have any results to report yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

c rhyne

Posted by Reviewer2230688 on Mar 31, 2008

it does give energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3007189 on Apr 09, 2008

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Jesmbe

Posted by Reviewer1750393 on Jul 07, 2008

Easy to take, gives added energy to your day-

Was this review helpful to you?

This really helped my energy level.

Posted by Reviewer2188237 on Jul 08, 2008

I love this product. It helped me intantly. Id say within 5-7 days I had more energy and felt so much better throughout the day. I highly suggest taking a chance with this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy B complex

Posted by Reviewer1689134 on Aug 13, 2008

Great service, like the vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy B Complex

Posted by Reviewer1273418 on Oct 14, 2008

I have taken these for years 2-3 times a week alternating with a multi vitamin on the days I don't take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Energy!

Posted by Reviewer2446073 on Nov 06, 2008

This is an excellent product which helps me get going in the morning. I've also used it as a pick-me-up when I have to go out in the evening after a long day. I use several Enzymatic Therapy products and I am impressed with their quality. And I love iHerb. The prices and service are oustanding. Thank you very much for the quick shipping and always including a special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »