EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$9.99

Savings of: $3.70 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms.

Posted by Reviewer1752686 on Jan 06, 2009

Xtra B helps with stress

Was this review helpful to you?

very happy

Posted by Reviewer2136385 on Apr 15, 2009

I am very happy with your product for all the years i am ordering it

Was this review helpful to you?

Kept me up!

Posted by Reviewer1707469 on Apr 25, 2009

Works and keeps me up. A lot better than the drink mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2890237 on Jun 06, 2009

I get these for my sister. She has severe chronic fatigue syndrome and says these make a huge difference in her energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Busy Nanny at 48 , so glad this product works!

Posted by Reviewer3360592 on Aug 22, 2009

I was looking for a way to keep sustained energy for my long days as the Nanny of an active 2 year old and since then I have found the use of this product to work wonders. I will keep using this because it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

The name says it all!!!

Posted by Reviewer2064414 on Aug 25, 2009

I have found this B Complex to be everything it says it is. It certainly helps me to get going in the morning, and to continue throughout the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Energy B Comples

Posted by Reviewer2538465 on Sep 17, 2009

I take the the full formula of Fatigue to Fantastic that includes the B Complex. I am very happy with the powdered formula that includes the B supplement. I ordered the separate B Complex for my spouse, who is also happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, Great price.

Posted by Reviewer2450327 on Nov 11, 2009

Easy to take and super quick delivery with iHerbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Potency B Supplement

Posted by Reviewer1835998 on Nov 17, 2009

If you are lacking in B vitamins, this product was recommended by my doctor as a high potency supplement to replenish your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »