EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste Great

Posted by Reviewer2225349 on Jun 01, 2011

Love this product. It replaces so many other products and makes life so easy. Noticed a positive difference in my health using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by Reviewer3279740 on Nov 05, 2011

been taking this drink every morning for 3 months now and feel like a different person! Fatigued to....almost Fabulous.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the price.

Posted by Reviewer2052813 on Jan 02, 2012

Love the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pick me up

Posted by Reviewer1898686 on Jan 05, 2012

great product, a real pick me up

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fatigued to fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1567642 on Aug 15, 2011

this product is pretty good ..does not make you jittery at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product Review

Posted by Reviewer2161076 on Apr 08, 2011

Outstanding product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Throw your coffee and other quick-me-ups away forever

Posted by Reviewer3004636 on Apr 28, 2011

This stuff is SOOOOOOOOOO good, and healthy at the same time!!! Even my java bound sister now uses it!! Mix in blender with 1/2 water 1/2 tangerine juice!!! mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5593559380037635200 on May 07, 2016

This is my second time ordering the Energy Revitalization... It has helped me get back on my feet and have some energy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and good taste

Posted by 5324437665917030265 on Nov 02, 2016

High quality multivitamin powder . I think it is absorbed very well , though I can not know for sure . tastes great, specially when mixed with whey proteins or rice milk .... Half a scoop should be enough for daily vitamin supplementation .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh amazing taste!

Posted by MikaelP on Jul 31, 2012

I believe this product has a fine combination of ingredients that deliver more energy, the taste is clear, like a mango/orange milk shake, very fresh and natural taste, love it, good to mix with soymilk/oatmilk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 117 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »