EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.18

$12.99

Savings of: $4.81 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Formerly Fiber Formula

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    IT WORKS

    Posted by Reviewer1501132 on Jun 22, 2010

    I highly recommend this product. Enzymatic Therapy is a brand I've been using for over 25 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Fiber!

    Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Jun 14, 2010

    I don't have anything negative to say about this product. We've used it for years and love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Another good Enzymatic Product!!

    Posted by Reviewer1002565 on May 06, 2010

    Another good Enzymatic Product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Being regular

    Posted by Reviewer2293767 on Jan 07, 2010

    Excellent product and it works....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really gentle fiber that works

    Posted by Reviewer1843434 on Dec 16, 2009

    I'm a big believer in daily fiber and this has been my fiber of choice for the last 3 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Works well !!

    Posted by Reviewer1609270 on Oct 23, 2009

    I've always had problems with constipation since having my first child. I've tried several fiber supplements over the years and wasted tons of money. This is very gentle on the stomach and absolutely works!! You will not be disappointed with this purchase. Remember, everyone's digestive system is different so I would suggest giving this about 2 weeks or a month at the most to began seeing the benefit of using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Fantastic Fiber Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1121266 on Oct 09, 2009

    I have tried a lot of fiber products and this is one of the best, and it is very convenient to use!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent results!

    Posted by Reviewer1135394 on Sep 25, 2009

    I have been using this product each day for almost a year and have gotten the results I desire without have to gag down thick liquids. Gentle, safe and effective. Regularity without surprises! Highly Recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Wonderful Product

    Posted by Reviewer3184308 on Jun 08, 2009

    This is the ONLY thing that my husband takes that makes a difference with his stomach and digestive system. I would recommend it to everyone who needs a great source of additional fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I like it.

    Posted by Reviewer2339100 on Nov 24, 2008

    I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 48 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »