EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.76

$33.99

Savings of: $12.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works for me!

Posted by MikeMember on Jan 29, 2009

Increases stamina and erectile function. The bottle recommends taking two caps a day. I take only one cap, 30 min. to one hour before activities. May cause jitters or irritability otherwise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intolerable side effect.

Posted by Reviewer1075081 on Jun 27, 2008

I tried this product for 3 days. It made me very edgy and nervous. Symptom went away after not taking. Never any benefit since side effect not tolerable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

make problem due to Yohimbe

Posted by 4765098748974643166 on Feb 08, 2016

i used that one , it is very effective for ED and Power increasing but also very Dangerous due to the including of Yohimbe i felt that my heart will be outside if the formula without Yohimbe it will be great i am not recommended will make problem heart & High Pressure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1566817 on Apr 26, 2013

This product really works. I take one capsule and I'm functioning like a race horse. My wife loves what the product does for us and so will you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2383084 on Apr 09, 2012

This is as effective as claimed by the manufacturers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowest Cost - Fast Shipping

Posted by Reviewer1180416 on Feb 01, 2009

Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2422606 on Dec 14, 2009

i odered your product for my self and my husband it really works really !!!!!!!!!!! all i can say is thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Some

Posted by 5227751836699278541 on Oct 11, 2013

Feel some improvement but Yohimbe cause higher temperature with little rash

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by sadeq-fuad on May 06, 2015

its good if you use it for long term

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Did nothing for me

Posted by Reviewer3062585 on Feb 11, 2009

Did nothing for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »