EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.60

$39.95

Savings of: $14.35 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mega-Zyme

Posted by Reviewer2322380 on Jun 26, 2008

I had purchased enzymes before but they gave me horrible...ahem... gas. :) These are perfect for me; I get no ill effects whatsoever. I don't quite know what effects they have on my system (I don't have any major digestive problems but I suspect I have some candida overgrowth) I am guessing it's positive - we never chew our food enough anyway and with my allergies, anything that boosts my anti-inflammatory armada is welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Mega-Zyme Systemic Enzymes 200 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on May 13, 2008

Fantastic product. Since I am over 40 I needed something that was well-rounded for digestion. My husband has Gerd and this has helped him immensely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1833803 on Mar 06, 2007

This is the best enzyme formula I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Mega-Zyme

Posted by Reviewer2593146 on Aug 15, 2008

This is a great product and I have tried many brands. It doesn't burn your stomach, you dont burb it up and it really does what its suppost to do. Digest your food. I have no digestive problems if I take it before my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2632128 on Nov 27, 2009

I have been using these enzyme tablets for many years now and find that even after eating a huge Thanksgiving feast I have no discomfort when taking them before the meal. I highly recommend them to anyone who have digestive problems when eating rich food and even when just eating normally. I take one before the biggest meal of my day and viola, no problems ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural digestive system help

Posted by Reviewer1711609 on Mar 05, 2010

I had diahrea or constipation almost all the time. This enzyme totally solve my problems. Everybody, in my opinion, who doesn't even have any problem with his body, had better take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1422745 on Nov 07, 2011

best enzyme product i have found

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprising benefit

Posted by 5557273887390567554 on Jan 29, 2015

Digestion is so much easier with these enzymes taken at mealtimes. Has improved constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4870107955878064302 on Mar 25, 2015

This definitely makes a difference -- totally recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

work great

Posted by Reviewer2903616 on Nov 22, 2011

improves digestion noticeably

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »