EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.80

$32.50

Savings of: $11.70 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly Thyroid Formula

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thyroid Formula, Enzymatic Therapy

    Posted by Reviewer1217176 on Jan 12, 2008

    Works great and makes me feel better. My hair stopped falling out and my temperatures have normalized instead of being low and me feeling like I had a fever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy Thyroid Formula

    Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Oct 07, 2008

    This supplement seems to have improved my mood and reduced cronic fatigue. I shall continue to take it to establish with greater certainty that the effects are not just "placebo effect".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thyroid pills

    Posted by Reviewer2039679 on Feb 15, 2012

    Love it! Lost a total of 12 pounds so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Energy

    Posted by Reviewer1529124 on Apr 20, 2009

    This supplement definately will boost your energy levels. I'm on my second bottle.I'm not sure that it helps with weight loss. I haven't really seen that happen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than most

    Posted by Reviewer1059525 on Aug 23, 2011

    Works well of your also eating healthy. Better than most of the other thyroid supplements I have taken.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks

    Posted by 5243613998965964696 on Jul 04, 2013

    ++++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again

    Posted by 5134398588766050686 on Nov 06, 2014

    Although I haven't lost any weight I do notice that I'm a lot hungrier all the time therefore my metabolism has increased!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful!!

    Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Feb 04, 2015

    I started taking this just before Christmas along with naturethroid and I have lost almost ten pounds. I don't know if it is because of this product or not but I know I have a hard time loosing and I will certainly take it! Also a little more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total