EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thyroid Formula, Enzymatic Therapy

Posted by Reviewer1217176 on Jan 12, 2008

Works great and makes me feel better. My hair stopped falling out and my temperatures have normalized instead of being low and me feeling like I had a fever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy Thyroid Formula

Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Oct 07, 2008

This supplement seems to have improved my mood and reduced cronic fatigue. I shall continue to take it to establish with greater certainty that the effects are not just "placebo effect".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thyroid pills

Posted by Reviewer2039679 on Feb 15, 2012

Love it! Lost a total of 12 pounds so far!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More Energy

Posted by Reviewer1529124 on Apr 20, 2009

This supplement definately will boost your energy levels. I'm on my second bottle.I'm not sure that it helps with weight loss. I haven't really seen that happen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most

Posted by Reviewer1059525 on Aug 23, 2011

Works well of your also eating healthy. Better than most of the other thyroid supplements I have taken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 5243613998965964696 on Jul 04, 2013

++++++++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by 5134398588766050686 on Nov 06, 2014

Although I haven't lost any weight I do notice that I'm a lot hungrier all the time therefore my metabolism has increased!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful!!

Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Feb 04, 2015

I started taking this just before Christmas along with naturethroid and I have lost almost ten pounds. I don't know if it is because of this product or not but I know I have a hard time loosing and I will certainly take it! Also a little more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total