EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1573698 on Jun 14, 2011

Since I have been taking this product, I have a lot more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Metabolic Advantage.

Posted by Reviewer3232996 on Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product. l now have more energy and have lost 5lbs already. Would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

More Energy

Posted by Reviewer1529124 on Apr 20, 2009

This supplement definately will boost your energy levels. I'm on my second bottle.I'm not sure that it helps with weight loss. I haven't really seen that happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most

Posted by Reviewer1059525 on Aug 23, 2011

Works well of your also eating healthy. Better than most of the other thyroid supplements I have taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzamatic Therapy Metabloc Advantage Throid formaula

Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 04, 2011

I have used for over five years keeps my thryoid in alignment

Was this review helpful to you?

Beware of ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

It contains green coffee bean extract and green tea extract as different from the label posted on iherb, due to newer version. Make me feel very cold(now Winter in Hong kong), treating thyroid has yet to be seen since I am taking KI tablet and Kelp as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

thyroid formula needs tweaking

Posted by Reviewer1275887 on Oct 19, 2010

I love all the thyroid support ingredients in this product with one exception. I have problems using potassium iodide as an iodine source. Gives me headaches. I have to use either kelp or bladderwrack. For those who can tolerate potassium iodide, it should be superb. I do caution you, however, to do research on potassium iodide before you try this product. I was really disappointed I wasn't able to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, and super fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer1547325 on Jan 25, 2012

Have placed several orders through iHerb, and have been very satisfied with the product and the speediness of the shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymatic therapy, metabolic advantage thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1749457 on Jan 31, 2014

I have hypothyroidism, I have been using this product a long side with super cortisol (for adrenal) and raw thyroid. I feel much better and have more energy . This product helps with digestion, before taking this product I can't eat much and will be bloated all the time but this has eliminated that feeling. Although I am very careful with I eat, I have not lost any weight, however, this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Thereapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid

Posted by Reviewer1150065 on Aug 13, 2010

has been extremely helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »