EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.15

$32.50

Savings of: $12.35 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Formerly Thyroid Formula

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product.

    Posted by Reviewer1573698 on Jun 14, 2011

    Since I have been taking this product, I have a lot more energy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Metabolic Advantage.

    Posted by Reviewer3232996 on Apr 20, 2009

    Excellent product. l now have more energy and have lost 5lbs already. Would certainly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Energy

    Posted by Reviewer1529124 on Apr 20, 2009

    This supplement definately will boost your energy levels. I'm on my second bottle.I'm not sure that it helps with weight loss. I haven't really seen that happen.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than most

    Posted by Reviewer1059525 on Aug 23, 2011

    Works well of your also eating healthy. Better than most of the other thyroid supplements I have taken.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Thereapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid

    Posted by Reviewer1150065 on Aug 13, 2010

    has been extremely helpful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzamatic Therapy Metabloc Advantage Throid formaula

    Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 04, 2011

    I have used for over five years keeps my thryoid in alignment

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful!!

    Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Feb 04, 2015

    I started taking this just before Christmas along with naturethroid and I have lost almost ten pounds. I don't know if it is because of this product or not but I know I have a hard time loosing and I will certainly take it! Also a little more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Beware of ingredients

    Posted by Reviewer1861172 on Dec 22, 2013

    It contains green coffee bean extract and green tea extract as different from the label posted on iherb, due to newer version. Make me feel very cold(now Winter in Hong kong), treating thyroid has yet to be seen since I am taking KI tablet and Kelp as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thyroid formula needs tweaking

    Posted by Reviewer1275887 on Oct 19, 2010

    I love all the thyroid support ingredients in this product with one exception. I have problems using potassium iodide as an iodine source. Gives me headaches. I have to use either kelp or bladderwrack. For those who can tolerate potassium iodide, it should be superb. I do caution you, however, to do research on potassium iodide before you try this product. I was really disappointed I wasn't able to take it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, and super fast shipping

    Posted by Reviewer1547325 on Jan 25, 2012

    Have placed several orders through iHerb, and have been very satisfied with the product and the speediness of the shipment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 54 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »