EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$19.95

Savings of: $7.15 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    High Quality Probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer1396961 on Sep 14, 2011

    If you are in need of very affective probiotics, I recommend Enzymatic Therapy Pearls, Intensive Care! A life saver.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy with these

    Posted by lauraandrews on Oct 19, 2012

    I got these for my son who is on antibiotics for two years. :-( I chose these because I had to stick to a budget and they have multiple strains of probiotics, they didn't have to be refrigerated, and they're very tiny so a cinch for him to take (they aren't even the size of a "pearl" actually, they are tinier).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls IC probotics

    Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Oct 30, 2012

    I have used their weaker product for several years. This one is very handy. I guess it works well as my digestion seems OK. Felt a stronger dose would be better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ET Pearls IC

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 01, 2014

    Stops bloating - you realize after beginning these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2141254 on Mar 31, 2012

    This combination of strains is very good. Really helps with gas. May not be suitable for everyone - may cause stomach discomfort for sensitive individuals, but it is one of the best probiotics out there.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1607310 on May 04, 2010

    Can't say it changed my life, but it does seem to work without creating exorbitant amounts of gassiness, as some other probiotics do. I will purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Effective

    Posted by Reviewer1484591 on Jun 12, 2009

    This probiotic is a lifesaver. I've tried Pearl before and liked it, so this stronger strain may work even better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better than other probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer3321860 on Mar 02, 2010

    My husband thinks that this is helping some of his bloating

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1178918 on Feb 17, 2012

    This good stuff, even my chiropractor recommends it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No difference

    Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 17, 2010

    I have not seen any noticeable difference since taking this daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 70 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »