EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.47

$49.95

Savings of: $18.48 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by mellydance on Jan 25, 2014

    Been using pearls for years, recently switched to the IC version - mega gut coverage!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Se easy to swallow!

    Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Sep 13, 2013

    Love these, won't take any other probiotic again!!! Easy to swallow, and powerful. I struggle with yeast infections when I get run down, and these are working as good as expensive 30 million probiotics!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer1491929 on Sep 13, 2012

    I used the original strength for years and found that the intensive care works better if you have a pretty stubborn digestive system that doesn't like to stay regular!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    One pill every morning

    Posted by Reviewer2117535 on May 14, 2012

    My digestion is far better since I began using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best probiotic for the money

    Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Feb 09, 2012

    Wife's ulcerative colitis responded well to this brand. She had the j-pouch surgery and now uses this brand to maintain her flora.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jan 04, 2012

    I have great digestion with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Consistent product

    Posted by Reviewer3172233 on Dec 14, 2011

    I used this product several years ago for a while and tapered off. Now I'm back on and things are working better. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love that I don need to watch my timing

    Posted by Reviewer2246558 on Nov 28, 2011

    So far it has helped to regulate my terribly bad constipation problems. I was taking another brand but it didnt help and it was hard to swallow and I had t gulp two huge capsules after a meal. I always ended up not taking regularly. With this pearls, I have the convinence of taking it anytime during the day andthe ease of carrying it around and swallowing! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pearls IC

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Oct 25, 2011

    My husband and I both find this product to help with keeping us balanced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1804337 on Oct 21, 2011

    Very compact and convenient. Looks perfect for travel. Nice packing and thx for the samples. I just received my order and haven´t tried yet but it looks good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »