EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.47

$49.95

Savings of: $18.48 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1159409 on Nov 16, 2010

    Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best probiotic I've found.

    Posted by Reviewer1946200 on Oct 23, 2010

    Not exactly cheap, but a better price than anywhere else. Enzymatic Therapy is a great product line.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product - Greater Company

    Posted by Reviewer2391704 on Oct 15, 2010

    I ordered this new product, well new for me, on a Saturday. I had shipping infor on a Sunday and received it ahead of my projected schedule. iHerb is now my only Herb Comapny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Suits you sir!

    Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jul 14, 2010

    Japanese quality. Excellent product. And the price is great too. This helped me to greatly to get rid of IBS. Gave one pack to my friend and after 2 days he came to me and said that all the stomache after eating was gone as well as the feeling of acidity. Pearls IC is easy to take, its small and you can take it anytime. Even with food. Can't go wrong with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    My favorite probiotic!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3097292 on Jul 01, 2010

    I take this every morning, and it helps to relieve symptoms of acid reflux. I've never noticed this benefit from any other probiotic. This is a 'feel the difference' product for me! Wouldn't be without it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Gems of the Sea

    Posted by Reviewer3221151 on May 29, 2010

    These little pearls are easy to take, unlike so many other supplements that a horse would have trouble swallowing. I cannot speak for the product's effectiveness, however, as I bought it for my son and haven't tried it. He hates swallowing supplements, and he doesn't mind these at all. If they work, I'll order more. Packaging is quality. I noticed it was manufactured in Japan instead of China (!) A REAL PLUS as I've found Japanese products to be of superior quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1607310 on May 26, 2010

    Hard to know if something like this works, but I seem to be having positive results. I am continuing to use these every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Effective

    Posted by Reviewer1870531 on May 25, 2010

    These are small, don't need refrigeration, and very light. Great for travel!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best of the pearls

    Posted by derbyjean on May 10, 2010

    I believe these are the best of the pearls as I feel best when I take these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Enzymatic Therapy, Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer1127485 on Apr 05, 2010

    These are very easy to swallow!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »