EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.80

$19.95

Savings of: $7.15 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3343402 on Oct 11, 2010

    This is on of the only acidophilus supplements that does not have Bifidus in it. It works well; settles my intestines.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank god

    Posted by Reviewer1008015 on Nov 18, 2010

    Since starting taking this I have not have any trouble from the thrush that used to plauge me every month. Brilliant!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    small pearls pack a punch!

    Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Oct 28, 2013

    These are the only probiotics that do not carry bifidus. I feel the difference when I take them as opposed to some higher price probiotics that seemed to do nothing. I am plagued with IBS and SIBO and this calms down my digestive distress.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2529711 on Mar 11, 2016

    I love this supplement, I noticed that I have less vaginal discharges!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic!!

    Posted by 4980886278942162028 on Apr 01, 2016

    This product does everything it says it does! I used to suffer with UTI's, thrush and digestion problems and now they are gone! I have been taking 2 per day for about 6 months. An amazing product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4769949318063163894 on Jul 08, 2015

    I love this supplement, I noticed that I have less vaginal discharge/abdominal pain after several months of taking it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by dawneyankasky on Feb 26, 2011

    I have used these for awhile now. They do a good job. They are cheaper at IHERB

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer1932255 on Mar 15, 2012

    Using for a month only but feels better, especially after using antibiotics.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased to recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 19, 2012

    So far, this probiotic has been helping me. I take it along with Jarrow's and Futurebiotics probiotics so that I get a good mix in my system.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!!

    Posted by 5105765719090408245 on Nov 05, 2012

    I was super unregular and about a week into taking the probiotics I started becoming alot more regular. Will continue to take them and order from iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »