EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$19.95

Savings of: $7.38 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer3343402 on Oct 11, 2010

    This is on of the only acidophilus supplements that does not have Bifidus in it. It works well; settles my intestines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank god

    Posted by Reviewer1008015 on Nov 18, 2010

    Since starting taking this I have not have any trouble from the thrush that used to plauge me every month. Brilliant!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    small pearls pack a punch!

    Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Oct 28, 2013

    These are the only probiotics that do not carry bifidus. I feel the difference when I take them as opposed to some higher price probiotics that seemed to do nothing. I am plagued with IBS and SIBO and this calms down my digestive distress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer1932255 on Mar 15, 2012

    Using for a month only but feels better, especially after using antibiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4769949318063163894 on Jul 08, 2015

    I love this supplement, I noticed that I have less vaginal discharge/abdominal pain after several months of taking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Pearls

    Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Feb 18, 2011

    at this point, have not noticed any difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AWESOME

    Posted by dawneyankasky on Feb 26, 2011

    I have used these for awhile now. They do a good job. They are cheaper at IHERB

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Feb 17, 2011

    Enyzamtic therapy makes good products. Am not sure it is helping candida any better than the non-YB pearls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3017066 on May 11, 2010

    What can I say other than this product is awesome! It helps my stomach and makes me feel better in general.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased to recommend

    Posted by Reviewer1109169 on Apr 19, 2012

    So far, this probiotic has been helping me. I take it along with Jarrow's and Futurebiotics probiotics so that I get a good mix in my system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »