EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.31

$17.95

Savings of: $6.64 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Acid Reflux

Posted by QuibbleMoth on Feb 14, 2016

I haven't noticed much benefit in any area after taking this for a week. I finally gave up after I developed a mild case of acid reflux. The peppermint caused a burning sensation in my throat for hours. I'm not prone to acid reflux but had the same experience with New Chapter formulas that contained concentrated herb or spice oils. Perhaps, it's me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps digestion, soothes stomack

Posted by FORUMONTI on Oct 25, 2015

I bought this pills for helping with gallbladder problems (sludge). But i have noticed that they help digestion a lot and make my tummy less bloated. Very nice product and i will go on to buy it. Occasionally it gives me peppermint burps , but not always - so i don't pay attention to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SOOTHE ME

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Feb 29, 2012

I often take one after a meal or before I go to bed and it soothes my stomach. This is a product I will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Peppermint Plus

Posted by Reviewer2900091 on Sep 22, 2011

kind of pricey for the quantity but my daughter needs them

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Product that really works

Posted by Reviewer2117977 on Feb 01, 2011

Have been buying it for a time now and am pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peppermint Plus

Posted by Reviewer2073382 on Aug 13, 2010

This is a great product recommended by my doctor for I.B.S. and also gallbladder problems. I've been on it for several years. It helps digestion, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

besy digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer2777234 on Mar 27, 2009

great product to have when on the road, helps with digestion better than anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nzymatic Therapy, Peppermint PLUS,

Posted by Reviewer1544079 on Jan 04, 2009

Am taking one capsule three times a day - seems to help my digestion, have only been taking for about 5 or 6 weeks but hope it will be a long-term solution for indigestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

between meals

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Nov 24, 2008

doesn't work for me. Taking it with meals only gives me a minty burn.

Was this review helpful to you?

As described

Posted by Reviewer2461975 on Sep 02, 2008

I was pleased with the product and the service. I do burp up peppermint after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »