EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.38

$52.99

Savings of: $19.61 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Migraine relief

Posted by Reviewer2511503 on Dec 30, 2012

My 13 year old son has struggled with migraines since he was 9. MigreLief, coupled with Petadolex has given him his life back. He is no longer an exhausted teenager, but has so much energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by Neurologist

Posted by Reviewer3081436 on Feb 21, 2012

I take this based on the recommendation of my migraine specialist and Neurologist. I've lived with chronic migraines. It seems to help them be less severe. However, I'm also on therapeutic meds. But it does seem to help. If this helps me take less prescriptions, I'd rather be taking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

unbelievable migraine relief

Posted by Reviewer2818837 on Dec 10, 2011

I don't have great luck with supplements doing what they supposedly do, but I was very amazed that I actually got migraine relief from this product. I started taking only 1 pill in the morning, and within a week I noticed that the tiny migraine that I had all the time was gone. The more potent migraines were much smaller and also less frequent. I continue to take this once per day now, and I am VERY happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer3279826 on Dec 06, 2011

This stuff has finally given me a toe hold on my chronic migraine condition. This is the first stuff to have touched my pain, including standard migraine medicines. As a bonus, it I haven't experienced my seasonal allergies this fall. I think this herb is helping with that, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer1252327 on Aug 04, 2011

Petadolex was recommended by my neurologist and I definitely have less migraines when taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Migraines

Posted by Reviewer1487830 on Jul 21, 2011

I have tried just about everything for my daily migraines - Petadolex has helped - it doesn't get rid of the headaches completely but I have had about an 80% reduction. I recommend that if you are searching for relief - try this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps Prevent Migraines

Posted by Reviewer1369351 on Dec 02, 2010

My neurologist recommended these and after 6 weeks I noticed a reduction in the number of migraine episodes. I take other "preventative" supplements, but these are the first where I have noticed a measurable difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Migraine headaches

Posted by Reviewer2870044 on Jul 05, 2010

My migraines have decreased dramatically since taking this product. Excellent, I will keep on taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Migraine Headache - Petadolex Works 80%

Posted by Reviewer2982405 on Dec 30, 2009

I still get headaches, but not as often and not as severe. I am definitely happy with petadolex. Enzymatic Therapy is a less expensive alternative, 60 liquid gel caps. Rainbow Light is more expensive, 45 liquid gel caps, and has B-12 and mint added, which I don't need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

petadolex

Posted by Reviewer2532057 on Oct 03, 2009

excellent product and less expensive than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »