EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.92

$27.99

Savings of: $10.07 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hep C treatment

Posted by Reviewer1738056 on Aug 02, 2009

I have taken this product for several years now along with other herbs and nutrients to cleanse my liver. I suffer from Hepatitis C and this is the best product I have found to help me fight this disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver problems

Posted by Reviewer2690098 on Mar 28, 2010

My husband has (had) liver problems. This product has improved his liver function, we swear by. His lab tests, clincal data...have been normal. He has been taking Silybin for about 4 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good experience

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Oct 21, 2010

I was having symptoms of possible blocked bile duct and after a few days of taking two caps per day the symptoms began to clear and after a few weeks seem to be better. I will continue to use this for several months, and repeat as a good health measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Silybin Phytosome, (Milk Thistle), 60 Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Mar 01, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5 out of 5) Contains silybin which is the most active form of milk thistle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pat E.

Posted by Reviewer1734214 on Nov 08, 2008

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1276389 on Nov 24, 2009

it's a good quality product, would highly recomend it to everyone who wants or needs it for liver enzyme clean up.Maybe it's a little bit pricier then other supplements but it worth it every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

ET, SA milk thistle

Posted by Reviewer1514492 on Mar 09, 2011

Did comparisons, looks great. Hoping for the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice

Posted by 5066222158435720820 on Jan 15, 2015

Although I have not tried but rather as everything from Enzymatic Therapy

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2019598 on Sep 06, 2010

like this milk thistle

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems fine

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Feb 05, 2009

Not sure if its any better than regular silymarin. Right now I'm using both to try and lower my liver enzymes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total