EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.20

$29.95

Savings of: $10.75 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

New Jersey

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Jun 15, 2008

This is a very good product. I will buy it again. This is the first time I have used anything of its nature. I can't therefore compare it to anything. But it did work very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Customer Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer3142431 on Sep 20, 2008

This product worked well. I have recommended Whole Body Cleanse to my sister and co-workers. I plan on doing it again in Jan 2009.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2765819 on Feb 13, 2009

Towards the end of the 2 weeks I definitely felt better....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

might use again

Posted by Reviewer1874905 on Feb 19, 2009

Easy to use. One of the easiest I have ever tried. Help to clean me out for sure. May try again. Helped shed 5 pounds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good gentle cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2136031 on May 08, 2009

This is a good gentle cleanse that works very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent product

Posted by Reviewer1295663 on Nov 23, 2009

I took it as directed....i did skip a couple days because i forgot to take it but i did finish the 14 days. It isnt aggressive and you will go to the restroom more often. I did feel slightly better after taking it. Its decent for the price, I would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got the job done

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 28, 2010

I used this as a follow up to a cleanse that didn't seem to work so well for me. It did what it needed to so. I will try it again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1337822 on Apr 03, 2010

I really noticed a difference in how I felt after the 14 days. I didn't try the restricted diet - and I think next time I plan it - I will try that for better results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3317133 on May 13, 2010

After taking this product, I felt better and less sluggish, tired and bloated. I use this product twice a year. iHerb is reliable and has reasonable prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well..It is good.

Posted by Reviewer3286934 on Jan 25, 2011

When I was taking it, my body was bad and I got a headache two times. After finish, my body is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »