EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2850120 on May 03, 2011

After a winter of studying and teaching 8+ hours a day, not to mention good Spanish wine, I managed to put on quite a gut. I'm walking several miles a day and am currently taking this product to help cleanse my body. I feel better than I have in quite a while. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good protect

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Apr 18, 2011

Very gentle and gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymatic Therapy, Whole Body Cleanse,

Posted by Reviewer3233842 on Apr 20, 2011

This product is great! I'm going to buy it again..... I order a lot from the I-Herb and are very very pleased...fast, good service, great products, good selection, and cheaper than other online stores. ..:))))

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Body Clense

Posted by Reviewer2097895 on Sep 28, 2011

Easy to take pill system does it all. I have tried others, but Enzymatic has the perfect system for my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing it is!

Posted by Reviewer1365780 on Mar 26, 2007

We have used this product in the past and we really feel good and clean when finished.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Jul 30, 2008

Easy to use and does the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on May 27, 2010

This one really works great. It does what it claims it will do. I was not disappointed in it whatsoever. I will continue to buy the fiber separate and will buy this product to use again every few months. I buy a lot health food products and I have to say that this one ranks as one of the best I have ever bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelly A.

Posted by 5565801972031846431 on Mar 30, 2015

I have tried a few different kinds of "Whole Body Cleanse" this is my second time using this product. It works very well, I would recommend it for anyone looking for a "Cleanse".

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to follow

Posted by Reviewer1447906 on Sep 04, 2009

This is my first cleanse so I can't compare it to other products. But, it's very simple to follow and everything is in a capsule form which makes it easier than having to drink something. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »