EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.00

$29.95

Savings of: $11.95 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Cleansing Kit

Posted by Reviewer1050973 on Apr 17, 2008

This was my first time to use this kit.... It worked great. It really does clean your system..... and it only takes 14 days to complete... so i recommend this product to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to follow

Posted by Reviewer1447906 on Sep 04, 2009

This is my first cleanse so I can't compare it to other products. But, it's very simple to follow and everything is in a capsule form which makes it easier than having to drink something. So far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2638418 on Sep 08, 2009

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wendy Osborne

Posted by Reviewer1455057 on Oct 31, 2008

very good cleanse, excellent work,. I lost 5lbs using it so far, thank a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Body Clense

Posted by Reviewer2097895 on Sep 28, 2011

Easy to take pill system does it all. I have tried others, but Enzymatic has the perfect system for my money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great detox

Posted by Reviewer1189894 on Feb 03, 2011

its gentle, and actually makes you feel better. i liked it two years ago but could only use 2 of 3 parts, the drink was just horrid. they have replaced the drink with enzyme type beads, that are way better. i like it even better now! its the only one that doesn't make you sick or sweat like crazy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great body cleanse...

Posted by Reviewer1246418 on Jan 23, 2010

Gentle, effective and by a company that truly cares for people's health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole body Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer1151622 on Apr 01, 2010

Good product I will recomend it to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on May 27, 2010

This one really works great. It does what it claims it will do. I was not disappointed in it whatsoever. I will continue to buy the fiber separate and will buy this product to use again every few months. I buy a lot health food products and I have to say that this one ranks as one of the best I have ever bought.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Got the job done

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Feb 28, 2010

I used this as a follow up to a cleanse that didn't seem to work so well for me. It did what it needed to so. I will try it again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »