EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$29.95

Savings of: $11.08 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 26, 2016

Great product, makes you feel very refreshed and you loose those extra pounds and waters.Great for using twice a year as it's pretty strong stuff.Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kelly A.

Posted by 5565801972031846431 on Mar 30, 2015

I have tried a few different kinds of "Whole Body Cleanse" this is my second time using this product. It works very well, I would recommend it for anyone looking for a "Cleanse".

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by 5645862599876723044 on Jan 18, 2014

Does what it needs to do. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by volcano on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Safest Cleanse on the market!

Posted by Reviewer1679524 on Sep 08, 2013

This is the ONLY cleanse that I will use in my personal Herbal Consulting Business! Harmless, easy to follow, and only 10 days! It fits into ANY cleansing diet and has minimal healing crisis! This does NOT cause you to lose your control over your bowels. I love that the product is completely HERBAL! The Herbal Medic

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect product

Posted by 5394179914141076473 on Aug 12, 2013

Perfect product

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked perfectly

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Oct 02, 2011

Very mild and gently detox system, reduced bloating, cleaned up colon, removed morning under eyes bags. No need to be near WC while you are on detox system. Will defenetely purchase again in January to have after holidays cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Perfect Body Clense

Posted by Reviewer2097895 on Sep 28, 2011

Easy to take pill system does it all. I have tried others, but Enzymatic has the perfect system for my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spring cleaning for the inner parts

Posted by Reviewer1566526 on May 09, 2011

Love the product. Good way to clean intestines. It also helps me curb some of my cravings for sugary snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2850120 on May 03, 2011

After a winter of studying and teaching 8+ hours a day, not to mention good Spanish wine, I managed to put on quite a gut. I'm walking several miles a day and am currently taking this product to help cleanse my body. I feel better than I have in quite a while. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »