EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$9.99

Savings of: $2.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not very powerful

Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Feb 10, 2015

I used it and I didn't feel any big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crohn's supplement

Posted by 5324077134647419475 on Mar 21, 2014

I have Crohn's and usually buy the top of the line digestive enzymes, but bought a bottle of this as a back up. It seemed to work just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Dec 29, 2013

seem to help

Was this review helpful to you?

what a difference

Posted by alloriginal on May 23, 2013

all my life I suffered from poor digestion and frequent heartburn. Using broad-spectrum digestive enzymes, such as this product, has made a HUGE difference in my life. One before each meal and I no longer feel sluggish for hours. Moreover, I can't remember the last time I had heartburn! These capsules are small and easy to take. Swallow one just before beginning the meal with a small amount of water. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Terrible!

Posted by 5442012709586863002 on Dec 21, 2012

Terrible product! )':< This product upset my stomach, didn't health my digestion and I felt REALLY sick after taking it. I won't use it again, never!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1130134 on Nov 18, 2012

These are good and for sure enhance the digestion. I've hearf the 'gold' ones are even better, but these are enough for me I would say.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Scottishdave on Feb 19, 2012

Not had noticable digestive improvement when used at varying dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymes

Posted by wendybrown on Feb 14, 2012

These seem to work well, will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1960308 on Jan 29, 2012

Seem to be doing the job

Was this review helpful to you?

got these for girlfriend

Posted by David-G on Jan 13, 2012

she says they are definitely helping with her digestion, and she definitely notices when she forgets to take them with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »