EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$17.99

Savings of: $4.41 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

poor product

Posted by reformas-valencia on Oct 16, 2015

is poor product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't feel they work

Posted by AnkaMaria07 on Nov 17, 2014

I tried them and after 4 days still don't see any results, still feel bloated after meals. They are probably not strong enough for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too great

Posted by Sprinkles on Sep 20, 2010

Either the ingredients aren't that effective, or else it just isn't a strong enough product, because it only seems to help just a little. Nothing too noticeable. This is WAY too expensive of a product to buy the stronger versions! I guess I'll go back to the Source Naturals product I used a while back, Daily Essential Enzymes, as it worked tremendously. (The only drawback to it was that it contained magnesium stearate. It comes in both a gelatin capsule and a veggie capsule.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digest Basic

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Apr 21, 2011

Very good value for a good basic product from one of the best enzyme companies. I can't tolerate very high strength enzymes, so I appreciate a product like this. It's no miracle cure to all my health problems, but I feel it helps with the process of digestion, something my body doesn't seem to enjoy that much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intollerance

Posted by Reviewer1439680 on Mar 10, 2010

I was not able to finish the enzymes. My stomach is super sensitive due to havin taken enzymes with magnesioum stearte that ruined my digestion and immune system. I experience intollerance to your product because my stomach is veryu bad right now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am not sure about any digestive enzymes, including these.

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 09, 2012

I am not sure about any digestive enzymes, including these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Dec 07, 2012

Good product! Great Company!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 30, 2013

Got this for a relative... reports it completely eliminated his after-meal heartburn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality at good price

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Aug 09, 2013

good quality caps at good price. Started off at lower dose and increased as per instructions. Very well tolerated and effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All the important enzimes

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Jun 08, 2014

I looked for a enzime supplement which contained all the list of the most important enzimes which I saw in a trusted source. These enzimes are the only ones which include all the items from that list and nothing extra

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 94 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »