EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$17.99

Savings of: $4.41 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 4686677087058183225 on May 31, 2016

i use this and find it very impprtant for my veggie diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Digestive Enzyme Product

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Feb 13, 2012

I have previously used Gluten-Ease also by Enzymedica, but needed an everyday mild digestive enzyme and this one definitely fills the bill. I have been sensitive to some other brands ... or stronger formulations, but this one is just perfect. Helps with digestion and no adverse effect whatsoever. VERY pleased with this entire line of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for help!

Posted by Reviewer2572279 on Nov 18, 2012

I am very glad that Enzymedica developed this product! This is a great lower potency digestive enzyme product for sensitive people (like me). Very good value for money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Dec 07, 2012

Good product! Great Company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 30, 2013

Got this for a relative... reports it completely eliminated his after-meal heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality at good price

Posted by Reviewer1283884 on Aug 09, 2013

good quality caps at good price. Started off at lower dose and increased as per instructions. Very well tolerated and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

All the important enzimes

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Jun 08, 2014

I looked for a enzime supplement which contained all the list of the most important enzimes which I saw in a trusted source. These enzimes are the only ones which include all the items from that list and nothing extra

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by EdithW on Jan 30, 2010

I like this product but was unable to purchase more so I do not know if it really helped or not. I am going to try for the Enzymedica Gold next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Mar 01, 2010

seems to be working fine although I have to take more than one at a time

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supp

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Switched to these from Digest (also by Enzymedica) to save money. These are good, but now I feel it's worth paying more for the higher potency product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 88 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »